When you leave a conversation all your messages will be deleted from the device's memory. The photos, once opened will have a viewing time of 1 to 10 seconds. We have made sure that screenshots can not be made!
What are you doing?
Any message sent or received will have A life time of 15 minutes, self-destructing past that time. If it is not seen in that period, it will be displayed as a "has tried to talk to you".